Troy Continuing Education Calendar

Troy School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar