Troy Continuing Education Calendar

Troy School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Board of Education Workshop
-
YOUTUBE LIVESTREAM LINK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgvkKXnp1PjGG9iSjedJPoA https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/j/4784054838?pwd=V0NZSmtZWXVDWFVXanZ6ZzZsVXBLdz09 Passcode: 466185 Meeting ID: 478 405 483
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom: https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/j/4784054838?pwd=V0NZSmtZWXVDWFVXanZ6ZzZsVXBLdz09 Passcode: 466185 Meeting ID: 478 405 4838 Passcode: 466185
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar